BEST PERSONAL INVESTMENTS

05.11.2011., subota

BEST PERSONAL INVESTMENTS. BEST PERSONAL


Best personal investments. Capital investment llc



Best Personal Investments





best personal investments






    investments
  • The action or process of investing money for profit or material result

  • (invest) make an investment; "Put money into bonds"

  • An act of devoting time, effort, or energy to a particular undertaking with the expectation of a worthwhile result

  • (invest) endow: give qualities or abilities to

  • A thing that is worth buying because it may be profitable or useful in the future

  • (invest) furnish with power or authority; of kings or emperors





    personal
  • a short newspaper article about a particular person or group

  • An advertisement or message in the personal column of a newspaper; personal ad

  • particular to a given individual

  • concerning or affecting a particular person or his or her private life and personality; "a personal favor"; "for your personal use"; "personal papers"; "I have something personal to tell you"; "a personal God"; "he has his personal bank account and she has hers"











Heavenly Treasure




Heavenly Treasure





Week Two; Theme: "Treasure"

"But store up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where moth and rust do not destroy, and where thieves do not break in and steal. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also." Matthew 6:20-21 (NIV)

Money can buy you a dog, but it could never buy you a relationship with him. That can only come from a personal investment of time and love. I treasure my relationship with my three "boys" more than anything else, and I know that they all feel the same way about me.

This shoot was significantly more challenging than last week! And, like last week, I'm not even close to satisfied with my end result. I wanted to do color since I did mono last week, so I was needed to do it in the small window of time when everyone was at home and there was still sunlight. Not to mention that trying to coordinate three subjects and getting them all to do what I wanted at the same time was harder than I bargained for. But they all know me well and did their best to endure my obscure and unhelpful instructions, and everyone still had all their appendages at the end, so hooray!











Cheers to you from Panera, with one of my long-time mentors - Lunch out 2008, #1




Cheers to you from Panera, with one of my long-time mentors - Lunch out 2008, #1





I get to have lunch meetings with people every week, and this one was special. This is my friend, John, who has been making a personal investment in my life since 1989, almost 20 years.

We were in the Panera on York Rd in Baltimore, and the place was packed with the lunch-time crowd. (If you're checking, I had an Asiago Roast Beef sandwich with the chips swapped out for a large fruit cup and a diet Pepsi with fresh lemons.)

This was the best of two shots I took, putting my camera on my Gorillapod on my side of the round table, setting it to two-person portrait mode with the 10 second timer on and then running around the table to get into the shot.

Some people were amused, some people thought we were crazy - just like life!

First in a series.









best personal investments







Similar posts:

alcohol stocks to invest in

investment research consultants

why invest in

investing for good

external investment strategy

eden investment partners

equity investment holdings

investment style boxes

warren buffett value investing




- 15:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST PERSONAL INVESTMENTS

Linkovi